Trenere / ledere

LAG Info NAVN MAIL MOB
 J-08/09  Trener  Julie Edvartsen Eriksen  lulka92@hotmail.com
J-07 Trener Therese Fuglestad thefugl@hotmail.com 91582676
       

 

J-06 Trener Trine Krosshus Bessesen kross-be@online.no 48147885
     

 

G-09 Trener Christian Hoyer-Sørensen christian.hoyer.sorensen@gmail.com 91521633
G-09  Trener Frode Storstein frodecom@hotmail.com 99697445
G-08 Trener  Christian Gunnufsen   christian@bjorndalgaard.no  90050746
G-06/07 Trener Sveinung Hageland sha@haakull.no 48152918
       

 

J-05 Trener Anette Slettjord Køber anettekober@me.com 99010557
J-05 Trener     40107672
     

 

G-05 Trener Kristin Jonassen jonassenkristin@gmail.com 99037365
G-05 Trener Ole Christian Hapne olehap@hotmail.com 98602647
       

 

J-04 Trener Christian Gunnufsen christian@bjorndalgaard.no 90050746
J-04 Trener Emilie Hübert Olhu1@vaf.no 99318032
J-04 Trener Hallur Magnusson hallur@spesia.is 98653565
       

 

G-04 Trener Jonas Kvinlaug

96229914 

G-04 Trener Jacob Molvik jacmol@online.no 48026755
G-04 Trener Ronald Hansen ronald.hansen@ahlsell.no 92027722
G-04 Trener Kent Bakke kent@blank.no 90870299
       

 

J-03 Trener Thea Stray Evenbye tevenbye@gmail.com 96512663
J-03 Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal king_skjeggis@msn.com 41412539
J-03 Trener  Marianne Stray    99017665
         
J-02 Trener Svein Gregersen gregersen@sletteboe.no 91886780
J-02 Trener Renate Mosfjeld Linn_renate@outlook.com 97028970
J-02 Trener Preben Lønn preben.lonn@nordeafinans.no 91560966
       

 

 G-02 Trener Egil Gjerald e-gjeral@online.no 97650295
 G-02 Trener  Kjetil Torheim  Kjetil.torheim@elkem.no  90601611 
G-02 Trener Knut Stormyr knut@optimaks.no 90620490
       

 

G-01 Trener Tore Telstø tore.telsto@gk.no 90619612
G-01 Trener Helge Bjorvand hbj@oos.no 41467910
       

 

J-01 Trener Bjarte Justnæs bjarte.justnaes@gmail.com 90216076
J-01 Trener Vibeke Hansen
vipsen25@hotmail.com
90194775
       

 

J-00/01 Trener Rune Møretrø rune.moretro@no.schindler.com 90535453
J-00/01 Trener Bjarte Justnæs bjarte.justnaes@gmail.com 90216076
J-00/01 Trener Vibeke Hansen vipsen25@hotmail.com 90194775
       

 

G-00 Trener Helge Bjorvand hbj@oos.no 41467910
G-00 Trener      
       

 

         
         
         
       

 

G-99 Trener Johnny Hansen   johnny@kristiansandavis.no

95994997 

Herre 3 Trener Johnny Hansen johnny@kristiansandavis.no 95994997
Herre 4 Trener Sveinung Øislebø Hageland sha@haakull.no 48152918
     

 

Dame 3 Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal king_skjeggis@msn.com 41412539
Dame 3 Trener Frode Storstein frodecom@hotmail.com 99697445
Dame 3 Trener Sveinung Øislebø Hageland sha@haakull.no

48152918 

Dame 4 Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal  king_skjeggis@msn.com  41412539
  Trener Julie Edvardsen Eriksen lulka92@hotmail.com