Trenere/Ledere 2017/2018

LAG Info Fornavn Etternavn MAIL

MOB

J-10/11 Trener Helge Andre Haugen helgehaugen@gmail.com
J-10/11 Trener Elisabeth Tønnessen Vik etv@tofire.no

95116051

J-10/11 Foreldrekontakt Morten Haraldsen morharal@gmail.com

47909966

G-10/11 Trener Håvard Nordbø havard.nordbo@outlook.com
G-10/11 Trener Sverre Mykland smykland@gmail.com
G-10/11 Hjelpetrener Merethe Johansen
G-10/11 Foreldrekontakt
J-2009 Trener Tommy Skjørtorp tommyolsen_3@hotmail.com

91642916

J-2009 Trener Hanne Skjolden Sør-Reime hanne_skjolden@hotmail.com

97669443

J-2009 Foreldrekontakt
G-2009 Trener Inger Margrethe Rojahn ingmardahl@hotmail.com

90204850

G-2009 Foreldrekontakt Tina Depui Martinsen tina@depui.no

93807777

J-2008 Trener Benjamin Øygarden 99benjaminoygarden@gmail.com

93887629

J-2008 Foreldrekontakt Sanja Popovic sanjap@getmail.no
G-2008 Trener Christian Gunnufsen cg@ak28.no

90050746

G-2008 Foreldrekontakt Ingvild Andersson ingvild.andersson@varodd.no

95987165

G-2007 Trener Camilla Berg camillbe@hotmail.com

93800480

G-2007 Trener Bente
G-2007 Trener Marianne
G-2007 Foreldrekontakt Øistein Wirak wirak76@start.no

90762475

J-2007 Trener Hege Killander Høiberg hegekilander@gmail.com 

46664065

J-2007 Trener Therese Fuglestad thefugl@hotmail.com

91582676

J-2007 Foreldrekontakt Merete Marcussen merete.marcussen@hotmail.com

98662851

J-2006 Trener Kirsti Vedå kirsti@veda.as

90575219

J-2006 Trener Janne Aurebekk Andersen janne.aurebekk.andersen@gmail.com

92657118

J-2006 Trener Elisabeth Ludvigsen ludvigsenelisabeth@gmail.com

97583323

J-2006 Foreldrekontakt Bjørn Wattne bjornwattne@gmail.com

95221342

J-2006 Foreldrekontakt Beate Fosse Jørgensen beate.f.jorgensen@gmail.com

92257160

J-2005 Trener Anette Slettjord Køber anettekober@me.com 99010557  
J-2005 Foreldrekontakt Alf Haakon Hervold Alf.hakon.hervold@rema.no

41640858

J-2005 Foreldrekontakt Ole M. Iversen olemiversen@gmail.com

90941180

G-2005 Trener Kristin Jonassen jonassenkristin@gmail.com

99037365

G-2005 Trener Ole Christian Hapnes olehap@hotmail.com

98602647

G-2005 Foreldrekontakt Tonje H. Paulsen tonje.paulsen@marsh.com

97712346

G-2005 Foreldrekontakt Sverre Mykland smykland@gmail.com

48103504

J-2004 Trener Christian Gunnufsen cg@ak28.no

90050746

J-2004 Trener Nicola Michel Farah
J-2004 Foreldrekontakt Inger Lise Fjeldsgård IngerLise@uniktravel.no

95240989

G-2004 Trener Jacob Molvik jacmol@online.no
G-2004 Trener Ronald Hansen ronald.hansen@ahlsell.no

92027722

G-2004 Trener Kent Bakke kent@blank.no

90870299

G-2004 Foreldrekontakt
J-2003 Trener Thea Stray Evenbye tevenbye@gmail.com

96512663

J-2003 Trener Marianne Stray
J-2003 Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal king_skjeggis@msn.com

41412539

J-2003 Foreldrekontakt Anny Hermansen anny.hermansen@gmail.com

40234384

J-2003 Foreldrekontakt Ellen Seilen eseilen@icloud.com

40097875

J-2002 Trener Svein Gregersen gregersen@sletteboe.no

41514032

J-2002 Trener Renate Mosfjeld Linn_renate@outlook.com

97028970

J-2002 Foreldrekontakt Svein Gulbrandsen sveingul74@gmail.com

99450512

G-2002 Trener Knut Stormyr ks@wme.no

90620490

G-2002 Trener Helge Bjorvand hbj@oos.no

41467910

G-2002 Foreldrekontakt
G-2001 Trener Helge Bjorvand hbj@oos.no

41467910

G-2001 Trener Knut Stormyr ks@wme.no

90620490

G-2001 Foreldrekontakt Marius Schønberg marius.schonberg@gard.no

97559175

G-2001 Foreldrekontakt Jan F. Tallaksen jan.tallaksen@osm.no
J-99/00 Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal king_skjeggis@msn.com

41412539

J-99/00 Foreldrekontakt Rune Møretrø rune.moretro@no.schindler.com

90535453

Dame Trener Sveinung Hageland sha@haakull.no

48152918

Dame Trener Frode Storstein frodecom@hotmail.com

99697445

Dame Trener Øyvind Skjeggedal king_skjeggis@msn.com

41412539

Herre Trener Johnny Hansen johnny@Kristiansandavis.no

95994997